Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Banjo Bojackson

Banjo Bojackson

December 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Banjo Bojackson
"Great insurance company, always there to help in time of questions or needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Mitchell

Jonathan Mitchell

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Mitchell
"Great people"
Profile photo of Russ Kessing

Russ Kessing

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Kessing
"Service unsurpassed by any other insurance office I've ever visited - friendly, professional, and timely"
Profile photo of Brandon Mullins

Brandon Mullins

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Mullins
"The ONLY insurance company i could find that even knew how to process/insure my antique daily driver. 10/10 service as well definatly do reccomend. And my policy isnt very expensive either"
Profile photo of Kathy Helgemo

Kathy Helgemo

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Helgemo
"The staff is very knowledgeable and provide prompt service. They truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Pamela Clark

Pamela Clark

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Clark
"LOVE state farm"
Profile photo of Ryan Heffron

Ryan Heffron

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Heffron
"This is my agent. And I stand behind them."
Profile photo of Yvonne DeBlois

Yvonne DeBlois

August 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne DeBlois
"I've had State Farm through Wellsboro's office since 2006 when I bought my first car. I have had only good, positive experiences with everyone I've worked with. They were so helpful even while I was in Virginia for four years, and have since moved twice. I choose to keep my business through the Wellsboro office although I now live in Lancaster county. Very helpful folks!"
Profile photo of Michelle Perez

Michelle Perez

August 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Perez
"I've been a State Farm client for longer than I could drive. Everyone in here is so nice, I honestly feel like they're a second family. 10/10 the reason I have recommended other people get State Farm coverage is because of everyone in this office."